Log in
Log in

Congratulations to the 2023-24 Elected Officers!

30 Mar 2023 1:31 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Congratulations to Rasheeda Ouedraogo who has been elected as the 2023-24 CSSP President Elect! Rasheeda is the current Chair of the CSSP Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee and a school psychologist int he Cherry Creek School District.

Congratulations to Jane Lineman who has been elected as the 2023-24 CSSP Secretary! Jane serves on the CSSP DEI Committee and is the Team Lead Student Safety Coordinator with Denver Public Schools.

Both Rasheeda and Jane were elected unanimously by CSSP members with a total of 74 votes each.

colorado society of school psychologists logo

P.O. Box 460091
Aurora, CO 

Copyright © Colorado Society of School Psychologists

Privacy Policy  |  Website by EnVue Studios

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software